What happens when my trial ends?
If you decide you can’t live without us, you can upgrade to the plan of your choice at any time during or after the 30-day trial period. But if you don’t, no worries. You don’t need to cancel — and you’ll never be billed. You can still access your current sitemap through our free plan.
How will you bill me?
When you’re ready to choose a plan, simply enter your credit card and we’ll activate your account and bill you monthly. There are no contracts with Slickplan — you may cancel at any time (but why would you?).
Can I use Slickplan for free?
There will always be a free account version of Slickplan. But keep in mind that you’ll be limited to one sitemap, basic functionality, a single user, limited support and won’t be able to share your sitemap except via a web link.